Snooze Nasal Dialator

Snooze Nasal Dialator
Rating
15 Review(s)
£9.95
  • Buy 2 for £8.95 each and save 11%
OR

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Dream! Review by Bryan N.
Rating
For me this works like a dream! I can breathe, no longer wake up in the night/morning with a headache and sore throat and am no longer bannished to sleep in the spare room! MUCH more effective than the stick-on nasal strips. My doctor recommended Snooze and I'm so glad she did. (Posted on March 17, 2018)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Definitely yes
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Great Review by Kathleen, P.L.
Rating
Wow, this simple device works. I can breath clearly through both of my nostriils - I have a deviated septum. Much better sleep, also stops me from drooling on my pillow as previously I had to sleep with my mouth open to be able to breath. (Posted on September 22, 2017)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Makes a difference! Review by Kelly A.
Rating
This definitely makes a difference to my partner's snoring, though it has the tendency to fall out of his nose in the night. If we have to replace it every 3 months, I will try to get him the larger size. (Posted on April 29, 2017)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Likely
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Thanks Review by Amy
Rating
This little device does really help snoring, even if it doesn't get rid of it altogether. As I have aged I started to snore and it became quite a problem. Snooze has allowed us to continue to sleep in the same room! (Posted on February 13, 2017)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Definitely yes
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Snooze. Review by Andrew
Rating
I have been using Snooze Nasel Dilator for about a year and its great, I do get a better nights sleep. (Posted on November 22, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Likely
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
It works! Review by Alan
Rating
I've now been using the Snooze product for the past 2-3 years and having tried many other products, find this one to be superior in what it achieves, it doesn't stop the snoring completely, but my wife tells me that the volume I do snore at is very low, such that she can now get a good nights rest. (Posted on March 17, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Likely
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Thank you! Review by Amy
Rating
This device does exactly what it says and reduces snoring (although it may not totally prevent it). It's easy to use and is comfortable and unobtrusive. I would certainly recommend it. (Posted on January 14, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Definitely yes
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Makes breathing more easy Review by Tony
Rating
It didn't stop me from snoring unfortunately but I can definitely tell that it makes me breath more easily at night (similarly to what nose strips do). So still a a good product but didn't do what I expected it to do. (Posted on November 25, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Not sure
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Works well with SnorBan Review by Jeff
Rating
This thing seems to work really well. I use the SnorBan and Snooze at the same time. The SnorBan makes you breathe through your nose so, if you find that your nose dilates when you breathe through it, then the Snooze is a useful aid to keep your nose 'open'. (Posted on July 15, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Likely
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Snooze. Excellent product! Review by Michael Anderson
Rating
After many years suffering from allergic rhinitis my nasal passages have become very restricted and narrowed. I found sleeping difficult. I would breathe through my mouth causing dryness, headaches and disturbed sleep. Snooze are terrific believe me! They gently open the nose to allow a free passage of air. They are very easy to use and make a real difference to your quality of life because no more broken sleep!! (Posted on April 13, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Definitely yes
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Snooze Nasal Dialator

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Pros Cons

Enter your Pros, separated by comma

Enter your Cons, separated by comma