SnorBan® mouthpiece

SnorBan® mouthpiece
Rating
21 Review(s)
£45.00
  • Buy 2 for £39.00 each and save 14%
OR

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Thank you! Review by Les.
Rating
"Thank you for sending another SnorBan. Thank goodness that we got to know about this in the first place. Twenty five years of increasingly worsening snoring stopped overnight. My personal thanks to you as I had become desperate for uninterrupted sleep myself, not to mention the concern of listening for what seemed ages for my husband to take his next breath. Now he sleeps like a baby!"
(Posted on 7 March 2018)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Definitely yes
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
A big thank you! Review by G.P*******
Rating
A big thank you for making available and supporting this wonderful device. After countless years of awakening more tired than at retiring, a transformed night's sleep is indeed an amazing experiance. Everyone should be experiencing it!
(Posted on 2 October 2017)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Definitely yes
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Success Review by Mrs Ha.
Rating
"Success from the very first night."
(Posted on 19 June 2017)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Definitely yes
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Very Happy Review by R. Hea.
Rating
"I am very happy with SnorBan and would be very happy to provide a testimonial to anyone who needs it." (Posted on 14 February 2017)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Definitely yes
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Won't stay in mouth Review by Susan L.
Rating
I was optimistic about this having read many positive reviews but unfortunately it didn't work for me. Maybe it is the shape of my teeth but I cannot get it moulded to actually stay in my mouth when I'm awake so no prospect of sleeping with it in. £30 would be an ok price if it worked but given it didn't it was an expensive trial. (Posted on 15 October 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Unlikely
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Has helped my snoring Review by Donna
Rating
I was pleased to find that this device has helped my snoring quite a bit. It was my last resort before surgery and has been succesful in that it has reduced my snoring. However it has not completley stopped it and I still snore quite loudly fairly regularly. I also spit it out on a regular basis and have not figured out quite yet how to stop doing this. It's quite uncomfortable and it rubs my mouth quite badly, I struggled moulding it so that the top and bottom would fit together even though I followed the instructions from the video, I had to remould 3 times.

On the whole I was pleased that something this small could have an effect on my snoring and it has meant that I can start sleeping in the same bed as my boyfriend again it has given me a more positive outlook. I reccomend it, to anyone who has tried everything else because it is quite expensive but it does work! (Posted on 22 July 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Not sure
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Thank you.. Review by Laura A.
Rating
At first I was reluctant to spend so much money on any anti-snoring device in case it didn't work. After discussing it with my dentist who told me these devices usually do work and often cost a lot more, I bought one and my boyfriend is so grateful! It was quite easy to mould and completely stopped my snoring. The drawback is that it is quite uncomfortable and takes some getting used to but now I'm used to it, it's ok. I would definitely recommend this product. (Posted on 13 February 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Definitely yes
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Saved my relationship! Review by Kevin
Rating
This device has certainly saved my relationship. It is painful to wear at times and takes alot of getting used to but it is all worth it as I no longer keep my partner awake all night. Occasionally it wont work if I sleep on my back or it falls out but this is not so common. It is such a relief to find something that works. (Posted on 22 December 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Likely
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Excellent service Review by S. G.
Rating
Having read the comments on your website I shouldn't have been surprised to receive my SnorBan the day after I ordered it, but I was; what an excellent service you provide.
(Posted on 7 May 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Definitely yes
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
New order Review by D. M. T.
Rating
Could I please order another Snorban! They are so good I like to know that I have a spare one.
(Posted on 23 January 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? : Definitely yes
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SnorBan® mouthpiece

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Pros Cons

Enter your Pros, separated by comma

Enter your Cons, separated by comma